topleft top topright
68left
spacer
 
left502
transsp20

OCTOBER 9-12, 2014


We look forward to welcoming back our Greek alumni/ae!

If you have any questions about Greeks at Reunion & Homecoming, contact Geoff Seber at seberg@rpi.edu.

Alpha Chi Rho
Contact: Matt Kehoe '86
mattkehoe@kehoeco.com

Visit Website
........................................

Alpha Epsilon Pi

Contact: Austin Pietrobono '14
rhopialumnichair@gmail.com
........................................

Alpha Gamma Delta

Contact: Sarah Keller ’17
Agd.zh.alum@gmail.com

Visit Website
........................................

Alpha Omega Epsilon

Contact: Stephanie Pelton '14, '15
stephanie.pelton@gmail.com

Visit Website
........................................

Alpha Phi

Contact: Sarah Bartlett '16
Sarah.bartlett323@gmail.com

Visit Website
........................................

Delta Kappa Epsilon

Contact: John Lindsay '59
britcards@gmail.com

........................................

Delta Phi
Contact: Roger Mike '70
RMike10@verizon.net

Visit Website
........................................
Lambda Chi Alpha
Contact: Greg Merrill '17
rho@ehzlxa.com

Visit Website

........................................


Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI)
Contacts: Tom Shoemaker ’91
shoe@ptc.com
and
A.J. Geary '10
geary.aj@gmail.com

Visit Website


Visit the New Chapter House Project Page

........................................

Phi Kappa Tau
Contact: Matt Cardillo ’79, ’81G
Alumniwknd2012@gmail.com

Visit Website


........................................

Phi Kappa Theta
Contact: Mark Grudinoff ’90
mgrudinoff@gmail.com


Visit Website
........................................

Phi Mu Delta

Contact: Ian Plaxin ’01
plaxii@gmail.com

Visit Website
........................................
Phi Sigma Kappa
Contact: John Rozon ’15
rozonj@rpi.edu

Visit Website
........................................
Pi Beta Phi
Contact: Ally Reiner ’16
abreiner24@gmail.com

Visit Website
........................................
Pi Kappa Alpha
Contact: Kevin Desjardin ’15
Desjak.pikes@gmail.com

Visit Website
........................................

Pi Kappa Phi
Contact: Abir Momen '15
Abir.momen@gmail.com

Visit Website

........................................

Pi Lambda Phi
Contact: Steve Romano '16
romans2@rpi.edu

Visit Website

........................................

Sigma Alpha Epsilon
Contact: Gary Liskovitch ’17
garyjoseph@gmail.com

Visit Website

........................................

Sigma Chi
Contact: Dan Lachance ’16
lachad2@rpi.edu

Visit Website

........................................

Sigma Phi Epsilon
Contact: Don Burgio ’89
don@sigepnyd.com

Visit Website

........................................

Tau Epsilon Phi
Contact: Nick Honahan ’15
nickhonahan@gmail.com

Visit Website

........................................

Theta Chi
Contact: James Porambo ’08
James.porambo@gmail.com

Visit Website

........................................

Theta Xi
Contact: David McWilliams '14 
community.relations@alphaofthetaxi.com
........................................

Zeta Psi
Contact: Josh Dugas '15 
jdugas@pizetes.org

Visit Website

........................................

Greek Collaboration with the Office of Alumni Relations
The Office of Alumni Relations has partnered with many Greek organizations over the years to provide database services, help in the planning of anniversary and milestone celebrations, collaborate on special events, and leverage resources for major weekends such as Reunion & Homecoming, and Freakout. Through this partnership, we hope to help encourage Greek alumni to return to campus. Read more about Alumni Relation's commitment to Greeks.

Let your friends know what you've been up to - login to the alumni website and fill out a Personal Update Form!

sp3
 

| Alumni Home | Chapters & Groups | Products & Benefits | Volunteer | The Alumni Network | Events | Give to RPI |
sp2019
 
bottomleft bottom bottomright