topleft top topright
68left
spacer
 
left502
7th Annual
Greek ChowderFest
Friday, October 4, 2013
6-8 p.m.
RSE House

 
The Office of Alumni Relations and the Rensselaer Alumni Association will once again host this friendly chowder-making contest between the active brother and sisters of the Greek Community.  All alumni are encouraged to attend and to vote for their favorite chowder. Prizes are awarded.  For more information about Greek ChowderFest, click here.
transsp20

OCTOBER 9-12, 2014


Thanks to all the volunteers who helped make 2013 a success for their houses.  We look forward to welcoming back even greater numbers of Greek alumni/ae in 2014!

The following houses organized events and programs in 2013. If your organization is planning to host an activity or event during the Reunion & Homecoming 2014, we ask that you please fill out this form. By filling out the form, we will add your information to this website, give you information on how we can help you communicate to your brothers and sisters, as well as give any advice in planning for the weekend. If you have any questions, please contact Geoff Seber at seberg@rpi.edu.

Alpha Chi Rho
Contact: Matt Kehoe
AXP65@kehoeco.com

Visit Website

65th Anniversary at Rensselaer
........................................

Alpha Epsilon Pi
Contact: Alexander Hart '15
harta2@rpi.edu

Visit Website
........................................

Alpha Phi
Contact: Bridget Cohen '15
BridgetECohen@gmail.com

Visit Website
........................................

Alpha Gamma Delta
Contact: Irina Matos '17
agd.zh.alum@gmail.com

Visit Website
........................................

Delta Phi
Contact: Roger Mike '70
RMike10@verizon.net

Visit Website
........................................
Lambda Chi Alpha
Contact: Ryan Sinclair '14
rho@ehzlxa.com

Visit Website

........................................
Phi Gamma Delta
Contact: Zach Shute '16 or Brendan Cazier '14
gr@taunufiji.com

........................................

Phi Kappa Theta
Contact: Mark Grudinoff ’90
mgrudinoff@gmail.com

Visit Website
........................................

Phi Iota Alpha
Contact: Anthony Mejia ’15
president@phiota.net

Visit Website
........................................

Phi Kappa Tau
Contact: Scott Barton ’82
bartonsl@yahoo.com


Visit Website
........................................
Phi Mu Delta
Contact: Ian Plaxin ’01
plaxii@gmail.com

Visit Website
........................................
Phi Sigma Kappa
Contacts:
Chris Dower '16
dowerc@rpi.edu
Jon Fine '15
fineJ2@rpi.edu

Visit Website

........................................

Pi Beta Phi
Contact: Gabrielle Resendes '15
reseng@rpi.edu

Visit Website
........................................

Pi Kappa Phi
Contacts:
Michael Enck
enckmike@gmail.com
Abir Momen
abir.momen@gmail.com

Visit Website
........................................

RSE
Contact: Tom Keating '75
tkeating53@comcast.net

Visit Website
........................................

Sigma Alpha Epsilon
Contacts:
Alumni Relations Chairman
alumni.nyep@gmail.com
Jonathan "Jerry" Witter '82
jonathan.witter@gmail.com


Visit Website

Sigma Chi
Contact: Bob Hutnick '71
bobhutnick@gmail.com

Visit Website


Celebrating the dedication of the new Pomeroy Chapter House
........................................

Sigma Phi Epsilon
Contact: Don Burgio '89 don@sigepnyd.com

Visit Website


75th Anniversary at Rensselaer
........................................

Tau Epsilon Phi
Contact: Demetri Karanikos ’12
karand@rpi.edu

Visit Website

........................................

Theta Chi
Contact: James Porambo '08
james.porambo@gmail.com

Visit Website
........................................

Theta Xi
Contact: Jonathan Matla '15
matlaj2@rpi.edu
........................................

Zeta Psi
Contact: Michael Bruce ’08 mbruce@pizetes.org

Visit Website

Greek Collaboration with the Office of Alumni Relations
The Office of Alumni Relations has partnered with many Greek organizations over the years to provide database services, help in the planning of anniversary and milestone celebrations, collaborate on special events, and leverage resources for major weekends such as Homecoming, Reunion, and Freakout. Through this partnership, we hope to help encourage Greek alumni to return to campus. Read more about Alumni Relation's commitment to Greeks.

Let your friends know what you've been up to - login to the alumni website and fill out a Personal Update Form!

sp3
 

| Alumni Home | Chapters & Groups | Products & Benefits | Volunteer | The Alumni Network | Events | Give to RPI |
sp2019
 
bottomleft bottom bottomright