*
*
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
 
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
*
*

Athletic Affinities and Collaboration

Connecting with alumni athletes

 
Alumni Relations supports team reunions and milestone celebrations. Through this partnership, we encourage all athletic alumni to engage with each other and return to campus. For information, contact Peter Pedone at pedonp@rpi.edu or (518) 276-6061.

Services for Athletic Affinities

Database
Alumni Relations will store your information, provide lists, mailing labels, and e-mails as needed. We only ask that you help us keep the database up-to-date with any new information you receive. To help ensure your alumni update their information, please include a reference to the athletic address update form in all information sent to alumni.

Major Campus Weekends
We will help you advertise, and incorporate your events into the activities held during major weekends. Being part of an event like Reunion & Homecoming gives your alumni even more incentive to come back to campus.

Milestone Anniversary Celebrations (50th, 75th, etc.)
Milestones are a great reason to celebrate! Let us know when you are planning events and we can help you promote these special occasions.

Rensselaer Athletics Website
Results, rosters, schedules, how to get live stats or watch games live, follow RPI Athletics on social media, and more.

Order Athletics Gear Online
The official store of Engineer Athletics.

WRPI on the Web
Hear live action from football, and men's and women's hockey games thanks to WRPI and the Rensselaer Alumni Association.

Let's Go Red! Booster Club
Support our current student athletes by donating Let's Go Red!

Facilities Use
Information regarding the use of campus athletic facilities, including Engineer's Pride Fitness and Engineers Pride Hospitality memberships.

Support diversity and inclusion


See "Legends of '85: Celebrating Our National Champions"

Team members Mike Dark ’86, Ken Hammond ’85, Captain Mike Sadeghpour ’85, and George Servinis ’86 discuss their winning season with game announcer Al Shibley. Includes some video footage of the championship game.

Team Contact Information

Baseball Alumni Association
Dustin Grabowski ’96
rbaa@alum.rpi.edu
RPI Baseball Alumni Facebook Page

Women's Basketball Alumni Association
Karen (Wood)
Winningham ’03
Karen.Winningham@gmail.com
Jennifer (Parker) Keyes ’02
keyesj@alum.rpi.edu

Football Alumni Association
Mark Clark ’89
mclark89@aol.com
RPI Football Website

Women's Ice Hockey Alumni Association
Libby (Eldridge) Dupee ’01
elizabeth.dupee@ey.com

Men's Hockey Alumni Association
Mike Sadeghpour ’85
msadeghpour@comcast.net

Men's Lacrosse Alumni Association
Chris Long '94
chris_long_94@hotmail.com

Women's Lacrosse Alumni Association
Emily Donowick '09
edonowick@gmail.com

Women's Soccer Alumni Association
Kristy Kolb '08
Kristy.Kolb@edelman.com

Softball Alumni Association
Larina (Suker) Riley ’00
larina_m_riley@yahoo.com

Swimming and Diving Alumni Association
Meghan (Hartman) Weinman ’04
m.hartman@alum.rpi.edu

Visit www.rpiathletics.com for detailed information regarding athletics and individual sports web pages

*
*
*